Committee

Chair – Ruby
chair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Deputy Chair – Nick
deputychair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Secretary – Bart
secretary@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Treasurer – Ricky
treasurer@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Local Groups Liaison – Paul
groups@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Women’s Officer – Ania
women@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Terry

Committee member – William

Co-opted member – Trish

Co-opted member – Mandy

NON-COMMITTEE POSTS

Bulletin Editor – John
bulletin@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Gerry
memsec@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Conference Organiser
conferences@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Linkline Co-ordinator
linkline@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Website Editor
website@questgaycatholic.org.uk