Committee

Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Ruby
chair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Deputy Chair – Trish
deputychair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Secretary – Bart
secretary@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Treasurer – Ricky
treasurer@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Nick
membership@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Terry

Committee member – William

Conference Organiser
conferences@questgaycatholic.org.uk

NON-COMMITTEE POSTS

Bulletin Editor
bulletin@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Website Editor
website@questgaycatholic.org.uk