Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Ruby

Deputy Chair – Trish

Secretary – Bart

Treasurer – Ricky

Membership Secretary – Nick

Bulletin editor and webmaster– Terry

Committee member – Fr Kieran Fitzimmons

Committee member – Dr Claire Jenkins

Conference Organiser