Committee

Here are the current people with dedicated roles within Quest. Their email addresses are underneath and you can click on their name to go to their page.

Chair – Ruby
chair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Deputy Chair – vacant
deputychair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Secretary – Nick B
secretary@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Treasurer – Ricky
treasurer@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Nick
membership@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Bulletin editor and webmaster– Terry
terry.weldon@questgaycatholic.org.uk
bulletin@questgaycatholic.org.uk
website@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Trish

trish.fowlie@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Fr Kieran Fitzsimons

kieran.fitzsimons@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Dr Claire Jenkins

claire.jenkins@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Chris Miles

chris.miles@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Tony di Mambro

tony.dimambro@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Nick Hogg

nick.hogg@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Conference Organiser

conferences@questgaycatholic.org.uk