Committee

Chair - Ruby
chair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Deputy Chair - Michael
deputychair@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Local Groups Liaison - Paul
groups@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Secretary - Bart
secretary@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Treasurer - Ricky
treasurer@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Women’s Officer - Ania
women@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Committee member – Terry

 

NON-COMMITTEE POSTS

Bulletin Editor - John
bulletin@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Conference Organiser - Nick
conferences@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Gerry
memsec@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Linkline Co-ordinator
linkline@questgaycatholic.org.uk

Website Editor - Ihar
website@questgaycatholic.org.uk